Events

Sport Date Time Location Score MotM
Rugby League Sat 25 Mar 16:00 Lady Bay M: 18 - 22
Volleyball Sun 26 Mar W: 12:00
M: 15:00
Lee Westwood Sports Centre W: 3 - 0
M: 3 - 0
Futsal Mon 27 Mar W: 17:00
M: 19:00
DRSV W: 2 - 1
M: 5 - 6
Lacrosse Tue 28 Mar W: 16:00
M: 18:30
Clifton Campus 3G W: 21 - 0
M: 8 - 11
Super Wednesday (UoN) Wed 29 Mar DRSV M: 1 - 0
Karate (UoN SW) Wed 29 Mar 09:00 DRSV M: 88 - 50
Archery (UoN SW) Wed 29 Mar 12:00 DRSV M: 2 - 1
Swimming (UoN SW) Wed 29 Mar 13:00 DRSV M: 149 - 98
Fencing (UoN SW) Wed 29 Mar 13:30 DRSV M: 132 - 91
Squash (UoN SW) Wed 29 Mar 14:00 DRSV M: 4 - 0
Badminton (UoN SW) Wed 29 Mar 15:00 DRSV M: 14 - 3
Canoe Polo (UoN SW) Wed 29 Mar 15:00 DRSV M: 9 - 2
Handball (UoN SW) Wed 29 Mar 15:30
DRSV W: 24 - 20
M: 52 - 25
Table Tennis (UoN SW) Wed 29 Mar 16:30 DRSV M: 9 - 0
Ice Hockey Thu 30 Mar 19:15 Motorpoint Arena M: 4 - 5
Water polo Sun 7 May 19:00 DRSV M: 23 - 4
Netball Sun 7 May 17:00 Lee Westwood Sports Centre W: 55 - 27
Hockey Mon 8 May W: 17:00
M: 19:30
Beeston HC W: 2 - 0
M: 2 - 1
Basketball Tue 9 May W: 17:30
D: 20:00
M: 20:00
Motorpoint Arena W: 62 - 56
M: 70 - 80
Super Wednesday (Trent) Wed 10 May Various
Tennis (Trent SW) Wed 10 May 11:00 NTU Tennis Centre M: 11 - 5
Trampolining (Trent SW) Wed 10 May 13:30 LWSC M: 1 - 0
Dodgeball (Trent SW) Wed 10 May 12:00 LWSC M: 3 - 0
Ultimate (Trent SW) Wed 10 May 14:00 LWSC M: 15 - 9
Wheelchair Basketball (Trent SW) Wed 10 May 15:00 LWSC M: 37 - 24
Rowing (Trent SW) Wed 10 May 11:00 Trent Embankment M: 1 - 0
Golf (Trent SW) Wed 10 May 10:00 Ruddington Grange Golf Club M: 6 - 4
Horseball (Trent SW) Wed 10 May 18:00 Bunny Hill Top M: 5 - 7
Thai Boxing (Trent SW) Wed 10 May 13:00 NTU City SU Sportshall M: 3 - 5
Football Thu 11 May W: 17:00
M: 19:45
Meadow Lane W: 0 - 1
M: 0 - 2
Cricket Fri 12 May 16:00 Clifton Village Cricket Club
American Football Sat 13 May 18:00 Harvey Hadden M: 12 - 25
Rugby Union Sun 14 May W: 13:00
M: 15:30
Lady Bay W: 21 - 7
M: 13 - 34

Tickets